Time To Sleep, Local Suicide – Fisherman Solitude

Artists:            Time To Sleep & Local Suicide
Title:                Fisherman Solitude (Part of Various Artist Compilation ‘VA.LUES 01.’)
Label:              Secret Fusion
Cat No:           SFR010
Format:            Digital
Release Date:  August 28th, 2020

Buy Links:
Beatport, Amazon (ES)

EP Info:
To celebrate the 10th release on Secret Fusion we decided to put together a group of tracks that represents the wide spectrum of style of our beloved label, these are our VA.LUES. We share numerous influences from all genres of electronic music, but all have the common Secret Fusion style. We are proud to handle you these tracks, and we hope you’ll enjoy them as much as we do!

1. Time To Sleep, Local Suicide – Fisherman Solitude
2. Guyd – Magnetic
3. Joone – 005
4. Dario Dea- Obscura
5. Secret Factory – Kinna Kanna
6. Joone, Victor C. (UK), Rick Offen – Ghostshells
7. SouveQ – Venus
8. Yourr – Abus

Download Compilation Artwork HERE

Print Coverage:

Radio Airplay:
radiom2o, Galgalatz (גלגלצ רדיו),

Online Coverage:

Selected Press Quotes:

Selected DJ Feedback:
„Cool Sound“ Horse Meat Disco
„So many good tracks! Wow!“ Italo Brutalo
„Amazing as always!“ Echonomist 

Supported / Mixes By:
S.K.A.M., Uj Pa Gaz, Los Massieras, Fernando Campo, Damon Jee, Jack John, Duncan Gray, George Mihaly, Brina Knauss, DJ Pola, JackWasFaster, Candyman, Voytek Korab, Thodoris Triantafillou, daWad, Oostil, Justrice, Philip Straub, Sean Johnston, Victor C., Brina Knauss, Dario Dea, Local Suicide, CSK

DSP Results:
Beatport: Release Charts Indie Dance: #36
Beatport: Single Charts Indie Dance: #63
Beatport: Banner Feature Indie Dance
iTunes: Electronic Genre Charts: #39 (Canada)

Soundcloud Stream: 

Youtube Stream: