Low Manuel, Local Suicide – Vespertines Unite

Artists: Low ManuelLocal Suicide
Title: Vespertines Unite
Label: Nothing Is Real
Distribution: Rebirth
Cat No: NIR007

Format: Digital
Release Date: December 24, 2018

Buy Links:
iTunesBeatportAmazon (DE)Amazon (UK)Amazon (US)Juno DownloadTraxsourceWhatPeoplePlay

Streaming Services:
SpotifyApple MusicAmazon Music

Compilation Info:

Nothing Is Real celebrates its second year with a special compilation that includes seven unreleased tracks by producers who have collaborated with the label and really interesting up and coming artists.

Alberto Iovine and Alessandro Fumagalli aka Modular Project have personally taken care carefully of the selection, selecting carefully every single track. 2018 was an important year for their artistic growth and their career. They made their debut on Rebirth with the anthemic track ‚Leaving‘ remixed by Acid Pauli and Kasper Bjørke, and Nothing Is Real is slowly gaining such an high reputation in the international electronic music scene. 

Their opening track is Modular Project tribute to their label, which represents their sound, a mix of 80s New Wave, indie electronic and techno with powerful drums, driving synths for an emotional impact.
The compilation also feature productions by Eleonora, Alejandro Mosso, Low Manuel, The Mansisters (Kasper Bjørke and Sexy Lazer), Local Suicide and Dharma !

Download EP Artwork HERE
Download Info Sheet HERE

Online Coverage:
Resident Advisor, Sinchi Collective, Nueko.net, Theletter.co.uk, frontview-magazine.be, baddpress.com, electronicbeats.net, lavagueparallele.com, godisinthetvzine.com

Radio Airplay:
Oscillator, Vibe 105,5 FM, Byte FM, Mutant Disco, Pioneer DJ Radio, Space Radio FM, MixpeopleFM, Dinamo FM, Kanal K, BR Zündfunk, Vibration FM, WAVES,  

Selected Quotes:
cut of caustic but cautious EBM-influenced techno“  Resident Advisor

„Built on a delicious, driving bass line, Vespertines Unite, the collaboration between Low Manuel & Local Suicide, sounds like a contemporary update to some long forgotten Kittin track, particularly with the distinct European accent chanting the song title. This is easily the strongest track here.“ The Letter

Supported / Charted / Mixes By:

Gabriel Ferreira, SimonLeBon, Charlotte De Witte, Cabaret Nocturne, Leri Ahel, Sexy Lazer, Arnaud Rebotini, Benjamin Fehr, Ocean Lam, Wolfstream, Zuni, Hardway Bros, Last Waltz, Tronik Youth, Kangding Ray, Stephan BarnemAlex Niggemann, Crille & Tamalt, You Man, Gabriel Ferreira, Leri Ahel,CucoKevin Press, Perel, Sensouround, Kollektiv Neustadt, Sassa

DSP/Shops Results:

Beatport: Closing Essentials: Indie Dance / Nu Disco (06/2019)

Soundcloud Stream:

Official Video:

Youtube Stream: